william - slider 04 - Nelson II
Meubles William - Ambiance
Meubles William - Ambiance
Meubles William - Ambiance
Meubles William - Ambiance
william - slider 05 - Lit - Big Ben

Furniture made in Quebec is appreciated for its quality and durability. Sofas, couch and armchairs that are manufactured in Quebec have nothing to envy, for example, to furniture made in Italy. In addition, several manufacturers offer a selection of finishes, types of wood, fabrics, colors, bases and materials, allowing anyone to have a piece of furniture that perfectly matches their decor and that they will love for a long time.

Source : Radio-Canada

Subscribe to our newsletter

Email
Name
City

We use an automated marketing platform for the purpose of managing the relationship with our customers and sending them promotional emails. By clicking on "Subscribe", you agree that the information provided will be transmitted to us in accordance with our privacy policy and our terms of use.

The expression of the interior

WILLIAM works in both the residential and commercial sectors. The spirit of the company reflects a desire to offer furniture of impeccable style and quality, taking the environment into account in its manufacturing processes. WILLIAM stays at the cutting edge of trends and technology and offers unparalleled customer service. Its furniture for the residential sector is available at the best retailers. For the commercial sector, WILLIAM works in close collaboration with designers and architects, carrying out many tailor-made and turnkey projects.

Tous droits réservés William Millénaire

Meubles William - Ambiance
Meubles William - Ambiance
Meubles William - Ambiance
Meubles William - Ambiance
Meubles William - Ambiance

Les meubles faits au Québec sont appréciés pour leur qualité et leur durabilité. Il se fabrique au Québec des canapés, divans et fauteuils qui n’ont rien à envier, par exemple, aux meubles fabriqués en Italie. De plus, plusieurs fabricants offrent une sélection de finis, d’essences de bois, de tissus, de couleurs, de piètements et de matériaux permettant ainsi à personne d’avoir un meuble parfaitement adapté à son décor et qu’elle aimera longtemps.

Source : Radio-Canada

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

Courriel
Nom
Ville

Nous utilisons une plateforme automatisée de marketing dans le but de gérer la relation avec nos clients et leur envoyer des courriels promotionnels. En cliquant sur «S'abonner», vous acceptez que l'information fournie nous soit transmise en accord avec notre politique de confidentialité et nos conditions d'utilisation.

L’expression de l’intérieur

WILLIAM œuvre tant dans le secteur résidentiel que commercial. L’esprit de l’entreprise reflète un désir d’offrir des meubles au style et à la qualité irréprochables, en tenant compte de l’environnement dans ses procédés de fabrication. WILLIAM se maintient à la fine pointe des tendances et de la technologie et offre un service à la clientèle hors pair. Ses meubles pour le secteur résidentiel sont disponibles chez les meilleurs détaillants. Pour le secteur commercial, WILLIAM travaille en étroite collaboration avec designers et architectes, réalisant de nombreux projets sur mesure et clés en main.

Tous droits réservés William Millénaire